francaisflight schoolsadsjobs & resumeshelicopter specssuppliersrobinson dealer canadaphotos gallerygames 
Helicopter companies listed by province
carte canada
recherche et sauvetage-websitehac-websitemycanadianlogbook-website

aqta-websiteskyvector-websitehai-website
   Useful Forms:
    -  Crew permit and licence
    -  Endorsement of a rating
    -
  Registration of an aircraft
Tags: helicopter, rotor, flying schools, flight training, charter helico helicopter company, autorotation, turbine, sling tail rotor, bell,407 eurocopter, tours  hélico, robinson r-44, Bell 206, fuel hélico for sale, md500 news copter, hélico canada, twin-engine, photos helicopters, colibri, canadian,video game.
pub rpo
|  C.A.R's   |  Weather  | Weather Radar |  Contact us  |
canada flag
suv
publicitée heliweb

Complete listing of Canadian helicopter flight schools.

Liste complète des écoles de pilotage (hélicoptère) du Canada.

british columbia flag   British Columbia flight schools
 
 BC Helicopters Ltd                           www.bchelicopters.com
  Canadian Helicopters Ltd                www.canadianhelicopters.com
  Chinook Helicopters Ltd                 
www.chinookhelicopters.com
  Coast Helicopter College                 www.coasthelicoptercollege.com
  Coast Mountain Helicopters Ltd.      www.coastmountainheli.com 
  E&B Helicopters Ltd.                        www.ebhelicopters.com
  Heli-College Canada                         www.heli-college.com
  Kootenay Valley Helicopters     www.kootenayvalleyhelicopters.com
 Okanagan Mountain Helicopters         www.okhelicopters.com
  Premier Helicopter Training      www.premierhelicoptertraining.com
 Tech Helicopters Ltd.                                  www.techhelicopters.com
 TRK Helicopters (B.C.) Ltd.                  www.trkheli.com
 Valley Helicopters Ltd.                         www.valleyhelicopters.ca
 Vancouver Professional
 Helicopter Training Ltd.                        www.proifr.com
 VIH Helicopters Ltd.                              www.vih.com

alberta flag    Alberta flight schools
 
 E.Z. Air Helicopter Services   Edmonton             
www.e-zair.com  
 Great Slave Helicopters
 Flight training Academy
           Calgary                       www.greatslaveheli.com
 L R Helicopters inc.                Calgary              www.lrhelicopters.com
 Mountain View Helicopters     Calgary                        www.mvheli.com
 Pilot Ventures Ltd                     Grande Prairie            www.pilotventures.ca
 Rotorworks inc.                           Whitecourt                   www.rotorworks.com

manitoba flag      Manitoba flight schools

 Millennia Helicopters Ltd.              www.millenniahelicopters.com        Prairie Helicopters Inc.                  www.prairiehelicopters.com
 Provincial Helicopters Ltd.             
www.provincialhelicopters.ca

 Yukon Helicopters Ltd.                   www.yukonhelicopters.com

ontario flag      Ontario flight schools

Canadian Helicopter                         www.canadianhelicopters.ca
 Central Helicopter Training
 Academie                                      www.centralhelicoptertraining.com
 Essential Helicopters                       www.essentialhelicopters.com
 Four Seasons Aviation Ltd               www.fourseasonsaviation.com  
 Great Lakes Helicopters                  
www.greatlakeshelicopter.ca 
 Helicopter Training Corporation     
 Helicopters Canada                           www.helicopterscanada.com
 National Helicopters inc,                 
www.nationalhelicopters.com

 Silverline Helicopters inc.                www.silverlinehelicopters.com

quebec flag      Québec écoles de pilotage

 Les Hélicoptères Canadiens Ltd.           www.helico.info/ 
 Capitale Hélicoptères inc.                     www.capitalehelicoptere.com
 Helicraft 2000                                         www.helicraft.qc.ca
 Hélipsair                                                www.helipsair.com
 Foxair Héliservice                                 www.helicopro.com
 Passport-Helico/Québec Hélico             www.passport-helico.com
 
CQFA cegep de chicoutimi 
                         www.cqfa.cegep-chicoutimi.qc.ca/public/accueil.html

Heliweb.ca © 2008 Tous droits réservés. 
TAG: helicoptere canada, CANADIAN HELICOPTERS, pilotes
helicopter companies, ecoles de pilotage helicoptere du canada, canadian flight schools, companies helicopteres, formation pilotage, flight training, pilot training, rotors, rotor, tail rotor, rotor de queue,helicopter video game.